Rongorongo are a British six-piece band from Merseyside. They released two EPs (Automatic Hypnotist and their eponymous debut) and now they shared a new track titled “Euclid”. It shows dreamy textures, psychedelic vibes and rough intense lines of the sound. Listen below.

Rongorongo are Sam Gill (drums), Our Keith (bass) Alex Walker (Guitar) Jonny Davis Le Brun (Guitar) Phil Howells (guitar) and Mick Chrysalid (vocals).