Spice Boys are a Swedish garege-punk/rock band that include Sebastian Holmlund -(guitars, vocals, synthesizers), Adam Forsberg (guitars, vocals), Jesper Lindkvist (bass) and Emil Uppenberg (drums, percussion). Glade is the debut album that is out now via PNKSLM. It was recorded with regular collaborator Simon Skeleton (who also mixed ShitKid’s debut album Fish). Full streaming is available below.