One year after Living by the Light, Indiana singer-songwriter released a new album. Anthropocene is out now via Western Vinyl. It was recorded in Nashville with producer Ken Coomer (Wilco). Peter brought together a strong group of musicians to support, including keyboard player Michael Webb (John Fogerty), singer Maureen Murphy (Zac Brown Band), and guitarists Sam Wilson (Sons of Bill) and Laur Joamets (Sturgill Simpson). Listen to “Throw Down” that shows his remarkable vocals.