Told – R.Ariel. Two years ago we introduced French musician and songwriter Rachel Crocker aka R.Ariel. Oh is her new album and it is out now. Watch the official video for the track “Told“.

Turn It Up – Penguin Prison. “Turn It Up” is the new track from New York-based electro-pop artist Penguin Prison (Chris Glover), following his 2015 sophomore album Lost In New York. “Why do some people seem so hell-bent on trying to prevent others from living their lives the way they want to when they aren’t harming anyone,” Penguin Prison says. “It’s not loud enough, turn it up means be heard; raise your voice; don’t become complacent. It’s not normal what’s happening right now and we must remind ourselves and others of this.“​​​​​​​

Let This Remain – Alana Henderson. Alana Henderson is a cellist and singer-songwriter from Co. Tyrone, Northern Ireland.  She self-released her debut Wax and Wane EP in 2014. Shortly thereafter she stepped up to accompany Hozier on cello and supporting vocals.Now she shared a new track titled “Let This Remain”. Listen below.

Meet in The Middle – Jodie Abacus. South London singer and musician Joide Abacus returns with a new ep titled Mild Cartoon Violence. “Meet In The Middle” is the first excerpt. He details the track: “What can I say about meet me in the middle, It’s sexy song about the desire of two people that are far away from each other yearning to be close to one another.”

Settle – Haulm. Haulm is a collaboration between vocalist/composer, JT Norton, and electronic producer, Reed Kackley (BAILE). “Settle” is their second track. J.T. Norton says about the track: ” “Settle” is a driving downtempo piece that meshes forlorn R&B-influenced vocals with warped synthesizers & a decayed beat.”