Palo Duro is the project of Austin-based singer-songwriter and musician, Michael J Winningham, known for the work with the band Gold Beach. It features Carlos Orozco, Josh Halpern, Taft Mashburn, Christopher Cox, Will H Johnson, and Westley Essuary. Ryou Canoon is the new album that is out now via 30th Century Records. Full streaming is available below.