Two years ago we introduced Arctic Lake, the electropop London-based trio lead by Emma Foster with Andy Richmond and Paul Holliman. Following the release of a couple 2016’s tracks, they announced a new ep titled Closer, out on October 20th. We already shared “Further” and  “Living Under You”;  “Forget About It All” is a new excerpt. Listen below.