The Hails are the Floridian band comprised of Andre Escobar, Robbie Kingsley, Zach Levy, Dylan McCue, Franco Solari. Impel is the debut ep that is out now.

Impel is a collection of five songs that we felt really good about from multiple standpoints,” lead singer Robbie Kingsley says. “There’s a cohesiveness to the project, but every song is different from the next. We’re proud of it and we want to hear what the world thinks.”
Listen to the stunning track “Come Alive“.