The Steve McQueens is a Singapore-based band that involves Ginny Bloop (vocals), Joshua Wan (keyboards), Jase Sng (bass), and Aaron James Lee (drums). Two years later Sea Monster, they have announced the release of a new album. TERRAЯIUM is out on September via Foundation Music and Umami Records.

We have the pleasure to premiere the new track titled “Hephaestus” that will be released on July 15th as single. Accompanying this release on the same day is The Steve McQueens’ highly anticipated TERRAЯIUM concert at the Esplanade Recital Studio.

The words of the band about the album: “For us, recording TERRAЯIUM was really about looking inward and finding futility in solitude; then fully resigned to recommit to the relationships that constitute this life, we go out and buy some new kicks. This is the soundtrack for buying sneakers“.