Fresh Meat – THE VAN T’s. Glasgow based four-piece have shared a new track titled “Fresh Meat“. It is out now via LAB Records. The band involves win sisters Hannah and Chloe Van Thompson (guitar, vocals), Joanne Forbes (bass) and Shaun Hood (drums).

Crossfire – Marna. “Crossfire” is the debut single from London-based singer-songwriter Marna. It was produced by fellow Londoner and close collaborator, JKP. Listen below.

Out of Love – Indiia. Stockholm duo INDIIA released debut single titled “Out Of Love” that features singer-songwriter Whitney. Thier words about the theme of the track: “A person falling out of love with someone or something. Mostly it makes sense as a song to another person, but the lyrics started from the idea of falling out of love with yourself”. Listen below.

Perfect People – courtiship. courtship. is the Los Angeles based duo of Eli Hirsch (DREAMERS, Ethan Burns) and Micah Gordon (Tobias Jesso Jr.). We already shared a couple of tracks. “Perfect People” is the new single. Listen below.

All My Faith – The Last Dinosaur. The Last Dinosaur is the the project of London based soundscape artist Jamie Cameron. The Nothing is the new album that will be out on July 8th. “All My Faith” is a new excerpt. Listen below.