Three years later The North Borders, British musician and producer Bonobo released a new album. Migration is out now via Ninja Tune. It features Rhye, Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker) and more. He has announced the release of a new 3-trck ep that features an analog version of Migration “Bambro Koyo Ganda” and the  new track “Samurai”. Listen below.