Three years later Miracle Mile, Portland-based band STRFKR (Josh Hodges, Keil Corcoran, Shawn Glassford) released a new album in 2016. Being No One, Going Nowhere is out now via Polyvinyl Records. They announced a new album titled Vault Vol. 2 (following 2017’s Vol.1) that will be out on July 7th. “Downer” is the first excerpt. Listen below.