Two years later self-titled debut album, Belgian Electronic-Jazz outfit STUFF. returned with a new album. Old Dreams New Planets is out now via Sdban Ultra. STUFF. are Andrew Claes (ewi/sax), Lander Gyselinck (drums), Joris Caluwaerts (keyboards), Dries Laheye (bass), Mixmonster Menno (turntables). Watch the official video for the new track  “axlotl“. It was directed by Frederik Jassogne.