Two years ago we introduced electropop British duo Sylvan Esso and their self-titled debut album. Amelia Meath (Mountain Man) and Nick Sanborn (Made of Oak) have announced the new album. What Now is out 28 April via Loma Vista. We already shared “Die Young”; “Radio” is the new excerpt. Watch the official video below.