Lekka is the Milan-based project that includes Luca Piana, Matteo Maltecca and Fabio Zampieri. They enlist Boys Noize, Soulwax, Justice, Daft Punk, Vitalic, Gesaffelstein, Fatboy Slim, The Chemical Brothers, Chromeo, Mstrkrft amongst their influences. Self-titled ep is the new work that will be out as self-production. We are glad to share the free download of “Lekka Rework“, a three-piece medley that includes the rework of “Pursuit” (Gesaffelstein),  “& Down” and “Let’s Buy Happyness” (Boys Noize).