Follow Suit – Mind Rays. Nerve Endings is the debut album of Belgian garage-punk band Mind Rays. “Follow Suit” is the new excerpt. It will be out on March 24th via PNKSLM Recordings.

Mountains – JOME. JOME is the collaboration between the singer-songwriter Jesse Marc & producer Christoph Andersson (G-Eazy). “Mountains” is the debut track. Listen below.

Steal It – Boa. Bristol-via-Brighton trio BOA has shared a new track titled “Steal It“. ‘When listening we want people to feel the intensity of young unrequited love’ explains Reilly-Smith, ‘Everyone can relate to falling for someone they view as so perfect, that they become unattainable.’ ’Steal It’ is a song about putting that person on a pedestal and mirroring everything they do, especially the darker things, in a vain attempt to win them over’. Listen below.

Loverboy – MATTIS. Copenhagen native MATTIS shared his solo debut single “Loverboy,” self-described as ‘viking soul.’ “‘Loverboy’ is a personal story of mine, from around 3 years ago, where i had broken up with my girlfriend at that time, lost my apartment and was at a crossroad musically and in life generally,MATTIS says about the song. “I lived in basements, studios, and friends couches. I didn’t feel any purpose. I didn’t feel connected with anyone. I felt alone, kinda like a wolf that is no longer a part of the pack.

Please Don’t  – She Major. Belgian “mysterious” singer She Major unveils video for her debut single “Please Don’t”. Watch it below. Speaking about the track, She stated: “I have a lot of time to think and to feel, so I need to write things down. ‘Please Don’t’ started out as a letter to someone I used to know“.