Two years later debut album In a State of Altered Unconsciousness, Bologna-based quartet Earthset (Luigi Varanese, Costantino Mazzoccoli, Emanuele Orsini and Ezio Romano) have announced the release of a new ep. Popism will be out in March via Costello’s Records. We have the pleasure to share the free download of the new track “Icarus Flight”, song inspired by the mythological episode of the Flight of Icarus. Listen below and grab it.