i TukkEuromillions – Life. Fresh from their month long, main support jaunt around UK/Europe with Slaves at the back end of 2016, British band LIFE drop new track “Euromillions”, their first since last summer’s 6 Music playlisted “Rare Boots.” Listen below.

Johny – Sofi Tukker. After debut ep Soft Animals, SOFI TUKKER return in 2017 with a new original track titled “Johny“. Listen below.

Polaroids – Josh Jacobson. “Polaroids” is the soulful first single from First Light, the forthcoming debut EP by Brooklyn-based singer/songwriter Josh Jacobson. Listen below.

Feel Something – Black Coast. New York producer Black Coast has shared new track titled “Feel Something” featuring Nashville based singer REMMI. Listen below.

Hunger – Lucy Mason. Going Home Broke is the new ep of Lucy Mason. “Since moving from Australia almost five years ago, my life has been a whirlwind of highs and lows which ultimately lead to my breaking point” she explains, “I had allowed disappointment, frustration and failure to take over my life and it had to end”. Hunger” is the first excerpt. Listen below.