Two years later Angel Guts: Red Classroom and Unclouded Sky and after Plays the Music of Twin Peaks (2016), Xiu Xiu will release a new album.  Forget will be out on February 24th via Polyvinyl. It is produced by John Congleton (Sigur Ros, Suuns), Greg Saunier (Deerhoof), Angela Seo and features Charlemagne Palestine, Eyce Smith, Swans’ Kristof Hahn and Vaginal Davis. We already shared ”Wondering”; “Jenny GoGo” is the new excerpt. Watch the official video below.