When Shall This Bright Day Begin – Jozef van Wissem

(For Now We See) Through A Glass Dimly – Antonymes

Storage – Aaron Parker

Myth – The Eye of Time

Jörð – Petrels

The Calm Before – Matt Elliott

Moment Invisible – Keenya

Aforger – Douglas Dare

Abracadabra – Ulan Bator

Away – Okkervil River

Salero OST – Adam Bryanbraunm Wiltzie

Confront the Truth – Tony Molina

Dualism – Aidan Baker

Goccia – Giulio Aldinucci

Antiheart – Speck

An Eclipse of Images – Massimo Discepoli & Daniel Barbiero

Drug Apts – Drug Apartaments

Go Straight to the Light of All That You Love –  Tape Loop Orchestra

Modern Pressure – Kane Ikin

All in Good Time – Ben Rath

Love Your Crossroads – Frnkbrt

Tiny Birds – M. Ostermeier

Amen & Goodbye – Yeasayer

New Words for Old Wounds – William Ryan Fritch

Days Like Years – Give Vent

Liven – K.Lust

Heavn – Jamila Woods

Tölt – Flying Hòrses 

Magnet Shadow Ghost – Tank


Under the Sun – Mark Pritchard