Friday December 16th, Drum’n’bass hystorical pioneers BMT released new LP titled Empire State (via Blu Mar Ten Music), three years after previous Famous Lost Words. It is a 12-tracks album. The band defined its electronic sound almost “identical” to past releases. “Yay for zero progress”. Get ready to experience an old skool Drum’n’bass work. You can listen to the official preview below.