Five years later great debut album SeverantKuedo has announced the release of a new 14-tracks album. Slow Knife will be out on October 14th via Planet Mu. It features the cello & arrangements of Koenraad Ecker (Lumisokea), voice & lyrics of Hayden Thorpe (Wild Beasts), production of Nigel Yang (HTRK), and a cover verison of Arcane Device. The physical edition features the beautiful photography of Joji Koyama, type design of Jan Horcik, graphic design of Fabian Harb (Dinamo). We already shared ”In Your Sleep”;  “Breaking The Surface” is a new excerpt. Listen below.