Perugia is the result of collaboration between italian artists Francesco Covarino (drums) and Alessandro Incorvaia (electric guitar). It will be out on October 21st via Preserved Sound. It features also Marcos Muniz (electric bass & lap steel guitar) and Alfonso Alcalá (double bass). It was recorded live, without overdubs or editing. Two excerpt are available for streaming. Listen below.