Artwork by Andrea Meli


Our end month mixtape is back. We are glad to share the new 12-tracks compilation that includes the best of music that we shared in July, August and Semptember of this year. You can listen tracks from Charm of Finches, Johanna Warren, Andrew Judah, Tangent, Siavash Amini & Zenjungle, James Murray, Peeling, The Eight, Indian Wells, C Duncan, Fjord, Costanza Paternò, I Profugy, Look Vibrant. 


1. Charm of Finches – Sky Watching
2. Johanna Warren – Let Me Stay
3. Andrew Judah – Hell
4. Tangent – Distorted Perspective
5. Siavash Amini & Zenjungle – Gegensschein
6. James Murray – Ghostwalk
7. Peeling – Magic Eye
8. The Eight – moom
9. Indian Wells – Racquests
10. C Duncan – On Course
11. Fjord – I Get It Now
12. Costanza Paternò – Amare Parole
13. Look Vibrant – Bull and Eagle
14 I Profugy – Paura d’ ‘O Mare