Slow Mass is the Chicago-based project that involves Josh Sparks, Josh Parks, Mercedes Webb and Dave Collis. Treasure PainsĀ is the debut ep that will be out on September 9th via LandLord. “Dark Dark Energy” is the new excerpt that shows the rough lines of the sound, melodic lines and post-hardcore connections. Listen below.