Elemosina is the first self produced ep by Isole Minori Settime, a folk band from Naples formed by three songwriters – Enzo Colursi, Alessandro Freschi e Lorenzo Campese – with Alberto Savarese (electric guitar), Marco Maiolino (bass) e Alessandro Bellomo (drums).

The tracklist is composed by six tracks, recorded live at Cellar Theory in Naples, and it is a preview of what we have to expect in their upcoming studio recordings.

The song “Elemosina” has been chosen as first single extracted from the ep, with a live video edited by Alessandro Freschi.