Siberian musician and producer Alex Kelman shares the first single for his upcoming album, out tomorrow. Sound-producer is based now in Prague, and in 2015 played with his band more than 50 show across Europe and also discovered interesting projects like Punk Tv, TonySoprano, Fjordwalker and Atariame. “Time” is available as free download, out via Ice Cream Disco, listen below.

“Finally some good dark modern electro dance punk. Alex Kelman kicks out a killer beat and then crashes and crushes it with pure pop perfection. This will get slap you on your face and make you forget who you are. Here is the new theme song to your day.” Oliver Ackermann (A Place To Bury Strangers)