Less Win is a Danish three-piece band that involves Casper Morilla (guitar, vocals), Patrick Kociszewski (bass, vocals) and Matthew Moller (drums). We already introduced them two years ago with Further Ep. TRUST is the debut album that will be out June 17th via  The Big Oil Recording Company. “Rituals” is the first excerpt that shows the post-punk roots of the band. Watch the official video below.