Icelandic composer Ólafur Arnalds, one of the best contemporary artist, will curate the latest installment of the Late Night Tales series, which will be out June 24th worldwide.

Standing at the intersection of classical, techno and ambient worlds, Arnalds presents an eclectic mix reaching across all spectrums, including tracks from Jai Paul, Julianna Barwick, Koreless, Odesza, Four Tet and James Blake. Additionally, Arnalds included a number of exclusive tracks, like his cover of Destiny Child’s “Say My Name”, a new song from his duo with Janus Rasmussen as Kiasmos, and a new solo piece called “Kinesthesia I”. A preview is available below.