Chemical Blues – Slowmother. Slowmother is a Milan-based three-piece band. Chemical Blues is their first full-length. Listen to the title-track below.

Spotless Mind – ISLAND. London-based four-piece released a new track titled “Spotless Mind“. Listen below.

Neighbourhoods – FAIRCHILD. FAIRCHILD have returned with their new single “NeighbourhoodsThe track was produced by friend and collaborator Catherine Marks (Foals, The Killers, Wolf Alice). Listen below.

 – POSTAAL. Parisian duo POSTAAL released new single called “(Taking My) Freedom” from their forthcoming debut EP (out June 3). Listen below.

Liwy – Saux. Saux is an Amsterdam-based producer. “Liwy” is the second release on his imprint ‘Cahors Recordings’.  Listen below.