Silhouette – Aquilo. Lake District duo (Tom Higham and Ben Fletcher) shared new track titled “Silhouette“. The track will appear on their forthcoming debut album on Island Record. 

Blue Leaf – UNNO. UNNO (the UNexpected NOte) is the latest signing by fast-rising French label Nowadays Records, who will release the expanded ‘Take Off Edition’ of their acclaimed ‘As We Land’ EP on 8th April. Listen to “Blue Leaf”.

Stammer – EAT FAST. Uk-based EAT FAST fka EAT shared a new fresh track tilted “Stammer“. Listen below.

So low – Nawas. Originally from Louisiana, NAWAS is now based in Nashville, Tennessee where members frequently collaborate with producer Sainte and songwriter Luke Foley. “So Low” is the new track. Listen below.

Dawn – Monkoora. Scottish folktronica artist Monkoora, has just revealed ‘Dawn’, the first cut from her forthcoming mini LP ‘Pale Slopes’ – due for release via Hot Gem Tunes on 29th April.