Two year later self-titled debut album, Leeds-based band Eagulls return with new album. Ullages will be out May 13 via Partisan Records. The band consists of Mark Goldsworthy (guitar), Henry Ruddel (drums), Liam Matthews (guitar), Tom Kelly (bass), and George Mitchell (vocals). “Skipping” is a new track. Watch the official video directed by Matthew Michael John Tully.