Little Scream is the stage name of Montreal-based songwriter Laurel Sprengelmeyer. She has announced new album titled Cult Following that will be out May 6th via Merge. It follows 2011’s The Golden Record. It features Sufjan Stevens, Sharon Van Etten, The National’s Bryce and Aaron Dessner, TV On The Radio’s Kyp Malone, Owen Pallett and Mary Margaret O’Hara. “Someone Will Notice” is the second excerpt. Listen below.